Commit 4df808c6 authored by Bertrand David's avatar Bertrand David 🦎
Browse files

ajout J.Hueber

parent 217d5daf
Pipeline #7136 failed with stages
in 40 seconds
......@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ visible également (surtout) [ici](https://gitlab.huma-num.fr/bdavid/doc-fr-cido
| Emmanuelle Morlock | emmanuelle.morlock@mom.fr | @emorlock |
| Bertrand David | bertrand.david@cnrs.fr | @bdavid |
| Adeline Levivier | adeline.levivier@gmail.com; adeline.levivier@efeo.net |
| Juliette Hueber | juliette.hueber@inha.fr |
| Juliette Hueber | juliette.hueber@inha.fr | @jhueber |
| Aurelia Vasile | aurelia.vasile@uca.fr | @avasile |
| Vincent Alamercery | vincent.alamercery@ens-lyon.fr | @valamercery |
| Romain Boissat | romain.boissat@mom.fr | @rboissat |
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment